Congratulations to all award recipients.

Congratulations to all award recipients.

Congratulations to all our
Values and major prize recipients. 

Junior Values

Respect: Anaya Prasad
Responsibility: Connor Mahoney
Resilience: Aiden Hogan
Risk Taking: Lui Iosefatu Pei
Reflection: Sophia Anwarzada

Senior Values

Respect: Xavier Nacey
Responsibility: Mariel Saquiton
Resilience: Abdullah Bhatti
Risk Taking: Aniva Leala
Reflection: Thavanesh Thevar

Sporting and Academic Awards

Most Promising Netball Player: Mya Dadley
Netball Player of the Year: Heila Manase
Athletics: Jeremiah Lemana
Gym Senior Boys: Damien Hartland
Gym Senior Girls: Mya Dadley
Gym Junior Boys: Connor Mahoney
Gym Junior Girls: Betty Hailu
Rippa Rugby Boys: Jeremiah Lemana
Rippa Rugby Girls: Tandi Tito
Soccer Boys: Jeremiah Lemana
Soccer Girls: Aniva Leala
Fairplay Girls: Anival Leala
Fairplay Boys: Josh Greatwood
Environment: Nythanule Takitimu-Bourne
Mandarin: Keara Sykes Wilcox
ICT Award: Wilfred Mui
Chess Boy: Andres Labay
Chess Girl: Mariel Saquiton
Overall Achievement: Thavanesh Thevar
                                  Mariel Saquiton

Share this article:

Image Gallery: