Fruitvale Term Dates 2018

Term One Begins: Wednesday February 7th Term One Ends: Friday 13th April
Term Two Begins: Monday 30th April Term Two Ends: Friday 6th July
Term Three Begins: Monday 23rd July Term Three Ends: Friday 28th September
Term Four Begins: Monday 15th October Term Four Ends: Thursday 20th December

Fruitvale Term Dates 2019

Term One Begins: Thursday February 7th Term One Ends: Friday 12th April
Term Two Begins: Monday 29th April Term Two Ends: Friday 5th July
Term Three Begins: Monday 22nd July Term Three Ends: Friday 27th September
Term Four Begins: Monday 14th October Term Four Ends: Friday 20th December